Sat 23rd June - The Palace, Hastings

Fri 29th June - The Pipeline, Brighton

Tue 10th July - The Underworld, Camden w/ The Dwarves

Wed 11th July - The Cowley Club, Brighton

Wed 25th July - The Lady Luck, Canterbury

Sat 4th August - The Palace, Hastings

Thu 6th September - UCA, Canterbury w/ Hard Skin

Fri 7th September - Bee’s Mouth, Hove

Mon 10th September - The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth w/ Grand Collapse

Sat 29th September - The Palace, Hastings | Wotsit Called Fest

Fri 5th October - The Smokehouse, Ipswich

Sun 7th October - The Lady Luck, Canterbury w/ Vanilla Pod

Fri 12th October - Crowleys Bar, Hastings

Sat 10th November - Wharf Chambers, Leeds | Pie Race Festival

Sat 1st December - Crowleys Bar, Hastings w/ Youth Avoiders

Sat 12th January - Whistle Trago, Hastings w/ Pizzatramp

Fri 22nd February - Sussex Hotel, Bexhill

Sat 16th March - Fullford Arms, York

Sat 23rd March - Crowleys Bar, Hastings | Arrowfest

Fri 5th April - The Harp Restrung, Folkestone

Wed 17th April - Crowleys Bar, Hastings w/ Jodie Faster

Sat 20th April - The Bread Shed, Manchester | Manchester Punk Festival

Mon 6th May - The Hope & Ruin, Brighton w/ Svetlana’s

Sat 11th May - Poco Loco, Chatham

Thu 16th May - New Cross Inn, London w/ Siberian Meat Grinder

Fri 21st June - Crowleys Bar, Hastings w/ The Adolescents

Fri 28th June - Whistle Trago, Hastings

Sun 21st July - The Cowley Club, Brighton | Brighton Punx Picnic

Mon 29th July - The Lady Luck, Canterbury w/ Pears

Sat 3rd August - The London Stone, Staines w/ Leftöver Crack

Sat 24th August - Crowleys Bar, Hastings

Sat 7th September - The Carlisle, Hastings

Sat 28th September - Crowleys Bar, Hastings | Wotsit Called Fest

Mon 30th September - CCL, Lille (FR) w/ Pizzatramp

Tue 1st October - De Geniepegen Drauk, Aalst (BE) w/ Pizzatramp

Wed 2nd October - BdP Haus, Bremen (DE) w/ Pizzatramp

Thu 3rd October - Horst, Saarbrücken (DE) w/ Pizzatramp

Fri 4th October - Rock It, Aalen (DE) w/ Pizzatramp

Sat 5th October - Bossche Brouwers, Den Bosch (NL) w/ Pizzatramp

Sat 19th October - Whistle Trago, Hastings

Fri 1st November - Crowleys Bar, Hastings w/ Birds In Row

Sat 2nd November - The Steamboat Tavern, Ipswich w/ The Wankys | as Thröbbin’ Stixx

Thu 14th November - The Lady Luck, Canterbury

Sun 17th November - Star & Garter, Manchester w/ Clowns

Sat 30th November - The Queens Head, Brixton

Sun 1st December - Crowleys, Hastings w/ Wonk Unit

Sat 11th January - Whistle Trago, Hastings | Anomie Album Launch

Sat 25th January - Retro Bar, Manchester
Fri 14th February - Crowleys, Hastings w/ The Restarts

Copyright 2020 HAEST - Design by Dan Flanagan - haestuk(at)gmail.com

Hastings Hardcore since 2018